UPCOMING ALBUM: Post Malone – “Beerbongs & Bentleys” Album Zip Download [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Post Malone The Album Cover & Tracklist Of His Upcoming "Beerbongs & Bentleys", Download Album Zip Soon

Post Malone at Bud Light Dive Bar concert

Post Malone Shares The Album Cover & Tracklist Of His Upcoming “Beerbongs & Bentleys”, Download Album Zip Soon

In the wake of hitting us with the discharge date a long time back, Post Malone chose to come back to the scene today and offer some more subtle elements on his hotly anticipated sophomore collection Beerbongs and Bentleys. At the stroke of midnight, the Stoney rapper felt free to made his foreseen collection accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, eventually uncovering the collection cover and tracklist all the while.

Dropping April 27th, Beerbongs and Bentleys will contain 18 tunes altogether and highlight visitor appearances from 21 Savage (Rockstar), Ty Dolla $ign (Psycho), YG, G-Eazy, Nicki Minaj, and Swae Lee, who shows up on the tune “Spoil My Night” which Posty just appeared a weekend ago at Coachella. We know the undertaking is at present being driven by the singles “Rockstar” and “Psycho,” both of which have been doing take a shot at the graphs. What’s more, Posty is going to hit us with another music video for the Swae Lee-helped joint too.

While we sit tight for ideally another melody to surface, look at the official tracklist and collection cover (beneath). Who’s eager to at last hear Post Malone’s sophomore LP? Pre-orders accessible now on iTunes.


1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

View this post on Instagram

B&B is out

A post shared by @ postmalone on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply